Skip to content

#5kMay2020 Podcast (Day 20)

Jeff opens with a song from Polen Band called “You Are Glorious” from the There Is Nothing New Under the Sun (Vol. 2) album. He reads Luke 14-16, offering some thoughts along the way, and has a little chat with Special Guest, Mr. Bill, who also shares some power thoughts from Luke 15. The episode ends with another song from There Is Nothing New Under the Sun (Vol. 2) written by Cory Asbury and performed by Polen Band called “Reckless Love”.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.