Skip to content

Polen Band “…Nothing New… (Vol. 2)” CD


In stock

SKU: PB_TINNUTSv2 Category:


The second volume in Polen Band’s “There Is Nothing New Under the Sun” collection. Recorded by Jeff at Taylor’s Playground Recording Studio.


Songs: A Billion Stars | How Could It Be | This Is Amazing Grace | Chain Breaker | Reckless Love | Fire Fall Down | No Longer Slaves | I Am the Lord Your God | Be Thou My Vision | Everywhere I GoSongs: Build Your Kingdom Here | You Are Glorious | I Belong | It Is Well | Living Hope | Not To Us (Psalm 115) | Who You Say I Am | O Come to the Altar | Great Redeemer | ’til Kingdom Come

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.